New Wallpaper

 

I thought it would never come together – it took forever to get the positioning and shadow – but I really like the outcome!

 

dbsk_sepia

 

From Arena 37° C, January 2009: 

arena4arena8arena10 

arena5arena6 See DNBN for more…

 

I suppose I’ll work on it more later – adding words and other frills – but for now, I like it the way it is.

 

EDIT:

dbsk_red

 

Woohoo! Gave it another shot and I like this one even better!

 

Will continue to work on photoshopping skillz~

1 Comment

Filed under DBSK

One response to “New Wallpaper

  1. Pingback: Wallpaper – Min of Mystery « Dexter’s Haven

Leave a Reply

